Please contact us at 813-313-6747 or email us at info@lilisweddings.com
2013 Pick - Best of Weddings on The Knot

We feel so proud when our brides are satisfied and happy with the services that we provide here is a review from Wedding Wire also you can take a look at more on there website.

5/16/15

Lili and Alexandria were the best addition to my wedding team. They do amazing hair and makeup which was determined on my trail and they said I would look even better on the wedding day and they did not disappoint. See more of this review at www.weddingwire.com  

Kimberly April 14, 2011

I just wanted to tell you “Thank you” for everything- you did such an amazing job! I’m still waiting on the pictures back from the photographer. I’ll send some over once I get them, if you’re still interested. Thanks again for everything- God Bless.
Kimberly 

Lili`s Weddings Make-up Artist and Hair Styling Group Reviews
 

Melissa May 15, 2011

I received many compliments on how flawless and beautiful the makeup was. You are a gem and I will always recommend your work to others!
Melissa :)

​​Juliana January 29, 2011

Lili, Thank you and your sister so much. You made my daughter and I look like movie stars. You made her quince very special. She LOVED her hair. I will be sharing pictures with you soon.
Thank you again, Caridad M. Santallana


Gemma May 10, 2011

I just wanted to say a BIG thank you to you Maria for everything you did for me for my wedding. You were an absolute pleasure, and it goes without saying that you made me feel really special for my wedding day. Both my mum and I really enjoyed meeting you, and felt totally at ease in your company and confident in your skills.

Monica Nov 27, 2010

Hope all is well! I want to thank you again for all you and your team did for me and my friends and family on my wedding day! You all were awesome! If you'd like to preview the photo's that my photographer took, you can check out her blog (see info attached). I should be getting a disc with the pictures and not sure if I'll be able to print pictures from it or not. If I am, I will be happy to send you some copies! I'm attaching a couple photos that the photographer sent to me that you can see just how lovely your work was on all of us!


Hannah 05/29/2016

Lili's hair was awesome!!! They were responsive to any questions I had any the day of they came to do my hair at my hotel and since it was on a Sunday there was no charge. They are very reasonably priced and it worked out perfectly for my wedding day. They came to our hotel on time and got right to work on my hair. One lady was there and then Lili ended up coming over because she had done another wedding close by. She really wanted to make sure I loved my hair and you could tell that was all she really cared about. They were very flexible as well and I would recommend them to anyone! I loved my hair!!

Kristin February 13, 2011

I just wanted to let you know how extremely happy I am with all that you did for me on my wedding day! Everyone looked so beautiful! All of the girls were so lovely and everyone there thought they looked great. I literally took his breath away when he first saw me and I owe a lot of that to you! Thank you for making me so beautiful on the happiest day of my life!

Nyurka 04/16/2016

I was very pleased with my bridal hair and make-up. It was beautiful and so natural (no caking/clumping at all)! My make-up lasted all day and I never worried about having to retouch it. My up-do was soft (not crunchy from tons of hairspray) and stayed in place the whole time even though it was a windy day. Maria and her assistant Victoria were a great team. I would definitely recommend this vendor to my friends. Lili's Wedding Make-up Artist and Hair Styling Group has been doing this for a long time and it shows. Stunning work!

Corrie April 9, 2011

When I look at my wedding pictures there isn't one thing I would have done differently. My hair and makeup were amazing and my matron of honor looked so beautiful. Thanks for everything, especially for keeping it fun for us that morning (we still talk about the story you told of your husband trying to shoot you in his sleep with the bed sheets...hilarious!) That could have been a very stressful morning but you and Cory were an awesome team. It was a truly magical day for us and I am so thankful you were a part of it!
Thanks again,
Corrie

Sanya October 10, 2010

Lili, it was an HONOR to have you do my hair and makeup... you making me look so beautiful was the greatest!! Sorry it took so long for the photos!! You are amazing!! If I ever need to be beautiful again I will definitely contact you!!
SONYA (Happy New Year to you also)

Nicole M June 25, 2011

Thank you so much for making me soo.... beautiful on our big day, I felt like a beautiful princess and have you to think for it. My makeup and hair stayed the entire night and I wanted to let you know that I owe it all to YOU! THANKS A MILLION! Feel free to post any of the pics on your website, I hope you like them, the wedding was beautiful.

Read all of our wedding reviews on our Lili`s Weddings Make-up Artist and Hair Styling Group Storefront at Wwlogo 83x19

Rachel Dec 17, 2010

Words cannot express how grateful I am to you for helping me to look my best on the most important day of my life. People still talk about my wedding at the Bayanihan and how gorgeous I looked. As a small token of appreciation I want to give you some photos my photographer (Sandra Yu Photography) took at the wedding. You are more than welcome to use these photos as advertisement as long as you give credit to the photographer. Again, thank you oh so much and I hope you enjoy!

Anna June 11, 2016

Okay, I think this is the right location. I had Lili herself do my hair and make-up and her assistant did make-up as well and they both were AMAZING! They traveled to us, they were friendly and fun! I highly recommend! My bridesmaids, mother in law, and mom all looked soooo beautiful because of them! AMAZING! So helpful and sweet! They came to the hotel! They didn't charge more for wedding up-do! I got married June 11, 2016 and I got my hair and make-up done and so did my 3 bridesmaids and my mother in law and mom. Everyone looked STUNNING! Highly recommend!" 

(813) 313-6747

Nichola 8/22/13

Lili hair and makeup done Amazing Job at my Wedding in Hilton Hotel Clearwater Florida. See more Testimonials at www.weddingwire.com

Ingrid May 5, 2011

Thank you for helping make my mom's special day even more perfect, her make-up looked beautiful.
Leslee Whidden

We proudly serve the areas of Tampa, St Petersburg, Clearwater, Sarasota and everything in between all the way to Orlando.

Elyse 5/15/15

I love these ladies they are so welcoming and friendly. Maria did an awesome job on my hair and makeup.
She took her time with me and made me feel beautiful. Not only did Maria do my hair and makeup but she too helped my mom get my wedding dress laced up correctly. These ladies are amazing and have been a pleasure to work with from start to finish. I am so glad I went with Lili and Maria.

Make-Up Artist and Hair Styling Group

Jenny May 12, 2011

Hi Maria and Lilis, thank you so much for all you did for us at Jenny's Wedding, all three of your were wonderful and everyone was very pleased with their new look. We really appreciate all the time you took and thank goodnes Maria stayed later as late as I was running, you two are wonderful, thanks again Cathy P.S.